Școli de yoga din cadrul Federației Internaționale de Yoga și Meditație ATMAN

EUROPA

*ANGLIA*
*Londra, Oxford, Manchester, Cambridge, Kingston*
Tara Yoga Centre
(+44) 02 072 518 626
25-31 Ironmonger Row, EC1V 3QN, Londra
Coordonator: Stine Maria Porsfelt
+44(0)7814720030
maria@tarayogacentre.co.uk

*AUSTRIA*
*Viena*

Maha Vidya Yoga
(+43) (0)69 918 197 137
Lerchenfelder Str. 130/17, 1080 Vienna
Contact: Diana Neață
info@mahavidya.at

*BELGIA*
*Antwerp*

Anandayoga Centrum
+32484/612234
Kemmelbergstraat 14, 2600 Antwerpen / Berchem
Contact: Nucu Condrea
+32484 / 61 22 34 (Winde), +32486 / 87 53 27 (Nucu)
info@anandayoga.be

*BOSNIA și HERȚEGOVINA*
*Sarajevo, Mostar, Visoko*

Shambala
+38 762 955 371
Valtera Perića 3
Contact: Lea Jerlagic
shambala.bh@gmail.com
Coordonator: Emir Jazic

*CEHIA*
*Praga, Brno, Olomouc, Turnov, Liberec*

Sdružení Rezonance – Asociaţia Rezonanţa
centrul Sundari din Praga: 23 Vítkova
186 00 Praha-Karlín,
centrul Shambala din Brno: Košinova 75, 612 00
Brno – Královo pole
+420 776 277 824
Coordonator: Veronika Hájková, +420 776 811 123, veronika.hajkova@jogin.cz
rezonance@jogin.cz

*DANEMARCA*
*København, Århus, Odense, Køge, Helsingør, Bornholm, Paradis*

Natha Yogacenter
+45 33 930 858
Nordre Fasanvej 230A, 2200 København N
Coordonator: Sahajananda Porslund, +4524620681
natha@natha.dk

*ELVEȚIA*
*Berna*

Intensiv Yoga
+41-79/685 80 74
Gerechtigkeitsgasse 9, 3011 Bern
Coordonator: Susanna Pfander
info@intensivyoga.ch
*Geneva*
Yoga Intégral Génève
+41 789307014
l’Ecole Hugo-de-Senger, rue Rodo 5, à Genève
Coordonator: Ovidiu Olteanu
info@yogaintegral.ch

*FINLANDA*
*Helsinki, Tampere*
NATHA Jooga ja Tantrakoulu
+358 50 452 0577, +358 9 685 4488
Mäkelänkatu 56, 00510 Helsinki
Contact: Cristian Hallivuori
cristian@natha.fi, +358400985852
Coordonator: Daniela Dae
jooga@natha.fi

*FRANŢA*
Association Yoga Intégral
*Nice*
10 Bd Joseph Garnier, 3e étage 06000 Nice
+33 (0)4 93 79 64 09, +33 (0)6 61 35 68 57 (mobile)
mahesvara@wanadoo.fr
*Paris*
3, rue Gutenberg, 93500 PANTIN (débutants et avancés)
175, rue de Tolbiac, 75013 PARIS (débutants)
+33 (0)1 48 40 20 27
yoga_traditionnel@yahoo.fr
salle Chanteclair – residence Chanteclair – rue des Pommiers, 77177 Brou Sur Chantereine,
salle Thiébaut à la Mairie de Brou sur Chantereine – 3 rue Carnot, 77177 Brou Sur Chantereine
+33 (0)6 76 62 61 09
yoga_brou77@yahoo.fr
*Poitiers*
Salles de cours: Débutant et intermédiaire :
Gymnase de l’Ecole élémentaire Micro-Mega, 6, Rue François Voltaire, 86000 Poitiers
Avancés: Local associatif, 22, Bd de la Révolution, 86000 Poitiers
+33 (0)6 83 61 01 65
soleil_yoga@yahoo.fr
Contact: Daniela Borcan

*GERMANIA*
Deutsche Akademie für Traditionelles Yoga
*Berlin*
MAHA YOGA-Zentrum, Brunnenstr. 147, 10115 Berlin
+49 (0)30 – 65 83 55 66
berlin@traditionelles-yoga.de
Coordonator: Chloe Hünefeld
*Dresden*
+49 (0)351 – 56 35 56 17
dresden@traditionelles-yoga.de
*Erlangen*
Drausnickstrasse 8, 91052 Erlangen
+49 (0)9131 – 93 09 99
erlangen@traditionelles-yoga.de
Coordonator: Shawn Köstel
*Freiburg*
Ananda Yoga Zentrum
Poststr. 3, UG, 79098 Freiburg
freiburg@traditionelles-yoga.de
Coordonator: Irma Susanne Schuster
*Hamburg*
Bogenallee 16, 20144 Hamburg
+49 (0)176 – 62 52 36 74
hamburg@traditionelles-yoga.de
Coordonator: Richard Tribel
*Heidenheim*
Schnaitheimer Strasse 38, Heidenheim
+49 (0)7321 – 94 99 30
heidenheim@traditionelles-yoga.de
Coordonator: Franz Waedtleges
München
Yogazentrum im Olympiadorf, Strassbergerstr. 12, 80809 München
Yogazentrum in der Au, Schwarzstr. 1, 81669 München
+49 (0)89 – 89 40 43 14
muenchen@traditionelles-yoga.de
Coordonator: Augustino Koch
*Nürnberg*
Fürther Str.158a, 90429 Nürnberg
+49 (0)911 – 97 92 161
nuernberg@traditionelles-yoga.de
Contact: Marion Fischer
*Stuttgart*
Rotebühlstrasse 63, 70178 Stuttgart-West
+49 (0)711 – 26 34 62 58
stuttgart@traditionelles-yoga.de
Coordonator: Anca Soltanescu

*GRECIA*
*Atena*

Athens Atman Association
+30 698 019 92 53
Mihalakopoulou 84 & Laodikias 9-11,
Hilton Ilisia, Athens
info@yoga-tantra-athens.org

*ITALIA*
*Padova*
Associazione ‘Felicità e saggezza attraverso lo yoga
Via Boccalerie 12, Padova, 35121, Italy
+39 345 5298918
yogaintegralepadova@gmail.com
Coordonator: Adriana Alupoaei, +39 340 3007166, adri_alupoaei@yahoo.it
*Genova, Firenze*
Associazione Culturale Atman
Genova – Salita della Tosse 7-9R
Firenze – Via Gioberti 61/65 (le 9 Botteghe)
+39 349 689 5608, +39 328 5828 640, +39 320 9060 507
genova@yoga-integrale.it, firenze@yoga-integrale.it
Coordonator: Daniela Trogu; genova@yoga-integrale.it
*Bologna, Bari*
Associazione Tripura Sundari
Via Zamboni 72, Bologna
+39-334 39 90 576
info@tripurasundari.it
Coordonator: Cesare Massimini, 0039 334 39 90 576, vira83@live.it
*Milano*
Scuola Internazionale di Yoga integrale, Tantra e Meditazione a Milano
via Luigi Ornato 111, Milano
+393299589205
contact@amrita.it
Coordonator: Cesar Males
*Roma*
Centro di Yoga “Spanda”
via Beata Maria De Mattias 2, Roma
+393272928378
info@roma.yoga
Coordonator: Ilaria Lenci

*ISLANDA*
*Reykjavík*

Natha Yogacenter
+354 857 0373 Serafim sau +354 857 0113 Magdalena
Smiðjuvegur 4 B (upper), 200 Kópavogur
Contact: Serafim
nathaiceland@gmail.com

*LETONIA*
*Riga*

Natha Jogas Centrs
(+371) 27 41 12 19
Lāčplēša iela 161, 1. stāvs, Rīgā
Coordonator: Violeta Hoscevaia
nathayoga.lv@gmail.com

*REPUBLICA MOLDOVA*
*Chişinău, Bălți, Soroca*
Școala de Yoga Integrală
+37360219219
Str. Poștei,12, Chișinău, Republica Moldova
Contact: Oleg Crețu
info@yogaintegrala.com

*NORVEGIA*
*Oslo*

Natha Yoga
+47 90 81 76 32
Address: Furuveien 22, 1452 Nesoddtangen
Zen House, Sporveisgata 29, 0354 Oslo
Contact: Dan Octavian Bucur, +47 47 74 02 24
post@natha.no

*PORTUGALIA*
*Lisbon*
NATHA, Escola Espiritual de Yoga e Tantra
Praça Bernardino Machado 11A, Lumiar, 1050-042 Lisboa
+351 217959034, +351 931975474
info@natha.pt
*Porto*
NATHA, Academia Tantra Yoga – Porto
Rua 4 caminhos nº 75 Canidelo,
4400-260 Vila Nova de Gaia – Porto
+351 915809778
tantrayogaporto@gmail.com
Facebook: tantrayoga.porto
Coordonator: Mirela Vinteler

*RUSIA*
*Moscova, Sankt Petersburg*
School of Yoga and Tantra SATYA
satya.russia@gmail.com
Coordonator: Mihai Ion
*Sankt-Petersburg*
Phone: +7-921-3636-55-7
*Moscow*
Phone: +7-985-3636-22-7

*SCOTIA*
*Edinburgh*
Soma Yoga Scotland
+44 (0) 7507464582
196/37 Rose Street, Edinburgh, EH2 4AT
Coordonator: Diana Istrate
info@somayogascotland.uk

*SERBIA*
*Senta*
Škola joge Tara
(+381) (0) 63 533 949
Laze Lazarevića 21, 24400 Senta
Coordonator: Savio Robert Andrusko, +381(0)63 533 949
savio.andrusko@gmail.com

*SLOVACIA*
*Bratislava*

School of Yoga Mystérium
(+421) 915 066 705
Košická 43/e, 821 08 Bratislava
Contact: Isolda Votrubcova
redakcia@joga-ezoterika.sk

*SLOVENIA*
*Ljubljana*
Joga Neizmerne Sreče in Zdravja
Bobenčkova 4, Ljubljana
+386 64 12 85 40
Coordonator: Neža Newton
info@joga-nsz.si

*SPANIA*
*Barcelona*

Esoteric Yoga Integral
+34 642 418 200
info@esotericyogaintegral.org
Coordonator: Elisana Craciun
*Madrid*
Ananda Yoga
+34 642 583 802
info@anandayogamadrid.es
Coordonator: Bochis Simona
*Zaragoza*
Bhoga Yoga
+34 698 296 441
yoga-tantra@hotmail.es
Coordonator: Rohan Sanda Carmen

*SUEDIA*
Natha Yogacenter
Coordonator: Dhumavatiananda, +46-455-19693, yoga_sweden@yahoo.com
*Göteborg*
Järnvägstorget 15B
+46-700 06 24 88
https://goteborgyoga.se
*Karlskrona*
Järntorgsgatan 12-14, vån 5
+46-455 19693
yoga@natha.se
*Malmö*
Celsiusgatan 29
+46-768 998 932
info@natha.se
*Stockholm*
Sköldingevägen 26, 12540 Älvsjö
+46-704 251 969
stockholm@natha.se

*UNGARIA*
Korösi Csoma Jóga Egyesület
*Budapest, Győr, Kecskemét, Miskolc, Nagykanizsa, Szeged, Székesfehérvár, Szombathely, Vác*
Budapest, VIII., Százados u. 18.
+36 304 304 360
info@integral-joga.hu
Coordonator: Dr. Fischer Szatmári László
*Békéscsaba*
ATMAN Jóga Egyesület
Békéscsaba, Kazinczy ltp. 24/A III.10. 5600, Hungary
+36 20 806 3384, +36 30 352 9375
atmanjoga@gmail.com
Coordonator: Boda József

AFRICA

*AFRICA de SUD*
*Midrand, Houghton*
South African Yoga and Meditation Centre ‘Atman’
+27 82 720 1990
muhaangelica@gmail.com
Coordonator: Angelica Muha

AMERICA DE NORD

*STATELE UNITE ALE AMERICII*
US Yoga Academy
*Las Vegas, NV*
https://meetup.com/Las-Vegas-Yoga-and-Tantra/
Coordonator: Ileana Stefanescu, ileana@holistic-alchemy.com, +1 702 823-6512
*Des Moines, IA*
https://meetup.com/US-Yoga-Academy-Des-Moines/
Coordonator: Ofelia Mohr, ofelia@omnutrition.com, +1 515 577-9119

AMERICA DE SUD

*ARGENTINA*
*Buenos Aires*
Escuela de Yoga Esoterico Integral
00541148212157
Anasagasti 2032, Buenos Aires
Contact: Dan Ciuciulete
info@yogaesoterico.com.ar

*URUGUAY*
*Montevideo*

Academia Espiritual de Yoga Tradicional-Ananda
+598 29 155 044, +598 94 118 209
Peat. Sarandí 491 (esq. 33), Ciudad Vieja
Contact: Octav Fercheluc, octananda@yahoo.com
ananda@yogauy.net

ASIA

*Tailanda*
*ChiangMai*

Mahasiddha Yoga Thailand
+66(0)613-784-194
49 Chang Lor Rd, 50100 Chiang Mai
tantrayogachiangmai@gmail.com


ATMAN Online Yoga Academy

Contact: Sofian Krüger, sofian@onlineyogaacademy.com
info@onlineyogaacademy.com

yogaesoteric

Also available in: English Français

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More