The unveiled mysteries of the human erogenous areas


What every human being that practices lovemaking with continence should know

The erogenous areas are in fact focal points that resonate with the endless spheres of benefic energy that exist in the Macro-cosmos. They are more or less expanded, more or less numerous and more or less sensitive (awakened), depending on gender, zodiac sign and person. To get to know the erogenous areas of the being we love, and to also get him/her to know our erogenous areas, we invite you to use the two Maps of Caressing we present to you here so that you’ll be able to refresh your knowledge on “the anatomy of love”.

Despite the fact that the whole body is a delicious playground for those who love each other and want to give overwhelming joy to each other, they should know that there are certain privileged areas that are more abundant in sensory receptors and thus, are much more sensitive.

When stimulated with gentle and masterful caresses, these areas are sending different kinds of complex messages to the brain, which is the headquarters of arousal; the brain immediately integrates these messages and turns them into nervous influx. This influx is then transmitted back to the genitals in the form of intense and delicious sensations that fill our beings with happiness. Consequently, we could say that, from this perspective at least, equality between men and women is no longer an issue: in the case of both sexes, the main erogenous area which is equally common, is the brain.

In other train of thoughts, we could say that the erogenous areas are split into two categories. For starters, we have the primary erogenous areas, whose arousal is very necessary for attaining orgasm. They are strictly located in the genital area. Man only has one such area, the gland of the lingam, unlike the woman who has seven: the cervix, the anus, the labia, the urethra, the G spot, the clitoris and the vaginal canal.

These seven zones are independent but still, they can act in unison, in a mysterious synergy which manifests especially during lovemaking with continence.  This might sometimes be enough but, most often, the primary areas need to be brought to a state of maximum sensitivity through the intense and prolonged stimulation of the secondary erogenous areas who could not cause an orgasm without discharge by themselves. In fact, today it is considered that the clitoris extends in some sensual and vital women through a portion that climbs up along the anterior wall of the vagina and this part is consolidated on the other side through the so called G spot.

This primary erogenous area, which is “bifocal” in the case of women, is an anatomically continuous area and it is extremely sensitive in some women. Also, both its extremities can be aroused independently. This causes a distinction between clitoris orgasms, clitoris-vaginal orgasms, anal orgasms, cervix-uterine orgasms, vaginal orgasms and total orgasms. The relatively large surface of this area and its tremendous complexity is the reason why women who suffered from an excision of the clitoris can still attain an orgasm without discharge.

On the other hand, both the gland in men and the clitoris, the urethra, the G spot, the cervix, the vagina and the anus in women are directly connected to the brain.  Extremely pleasant sensitive messages which are transmitted and received are using an old reflexive system, but a very effective one. This system uses muscles as mediators and it causes the energy flow to go directly into the brain. In addition, it has been noted that this system works both ways: thus, intense amorous desire can be activated both from the brain downwards and the other way around.

Regarding the secondary erogenous areas, there are three places where they are localized, whose erogenous intensity increases from the first to the latter:

1. The extra-genital erogenous areas, whose capacity and surface are different from one person to another, depending on the degree of erotic awakening and vitality and they appear to be more sensitive in a woman who has already attained the state of Shakti.

2. The para-genital erogenous areas (the lower part of the abdomen, the groin area and the perineum), these are quasi-equivalent in men and women and they both have approximately the same erogenous capacity.

3. The genital erogenous areas, consisting of the sum of external genital organs (the scrotum, the coating of the lingam; the vulva lips, the entry point to the vagina, the pubis).

These secondary erogenous areas are accessible to any kind of persistent erotic stimulation. Their sensitivity is extremely rich, they include a wide array of sensations, including pain (although normally it is not necessary to be familiar with this aspect). Even if these areas are over stimulated, they will not lead to orgasm immediately.

We can even play like this for hours without going over a certain threshold, or without exhausting our energy, if practicing sexual continence. This is different from the primary erogenous zones; once these areas are activated, they will eventually lead to an orgasm without discharge, but they can also manifest some moments of refraction.

january 2015

Also available in: Français

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More